top of page

Freelancing online : ]


Currently I am accepting jobs on Elance.com and Freelanced.com. If you want to hire me to do images for you- I can retouch photos, create illustrations, create many different objects from laying out books to be printed through Create Space to helping you see the abstract like a future gravemarker you are considering for a cemetery plot. I can help you visualize, demonstrate and sell many things creative and abstract. I have created logos, business cards and other business collateral as well. I can't show all of the things I have designed and created because they are no longer mine to show.

I have "out of the box" business ideas. Having created my own jobs since my youth, I know how to recruit target business client bases, build them and retain them

While working in education, food reatail and general sales, I have always grown my customer base by providing good work and quality service resulting in repeat business and and happy customers. My teams are successful and hit the mark, usually going above and beyond the call of duty.

The next time you have a project, keep me in mind and send me what your current preferred outcome is. I will do my best to make your project a reality.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts

CREATIVITY

LIVES HERE

 

bottom of page